Follow

What happens if I deactivate my listing?

If you choose to deactivate your listing with Yiftee,  customers will no longer be able to send gifts to your business, and your gift card link on your website will not be active.  However, all outstanding gifts will still be active until they expire.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk